ABOUT THIS BLOG:
12.20.15.
This blog is hosted by Blogger and was created and managed by yours truly, (ME) Ashlee Taylor. I actually had created my old blogger way before I ever got an account and really got into Tumblr. I do admit, plus it's pretty obvious, that I love using Tumblr way more than I do Blogger and I definitely put more work and update my Tumblr blog more than my Blogger (Blog). Lol. But I originally had and still have my old version of my Blogger up so this is the second version I have been working on. I am going to try to update and maintain it more often though but if and when I do, it will probably just be the same content that I will post on my Tumblr blogsite. But anyway, I know I really do have and manage way too many blogs and websites, but I figured I already created this account so why let it go to waste? And if you know me, you should know I have no problem making sites anyway since I enjoy it maybe too much and it's a great way to get my mind off life, relax and kill time (if I do get bored or when I ever have time..lol). So basically, this blog is all about me as you can tell. It will be just like my Tumblr blogsite only Tumblr is a lot more simple to manage and make extra pages so I won't have as much content and information on this Blogger site than I will on my Tumblr blogsite. Also, Blogger (like it's name!) is mostly intended just for blogging and so my Blogger site will also mainly focus on a little bit about me and also will be hosting and providing content mainly related to blogging or blog stuff. I'm just going to be posting blogs and keep it as simple and clean as I can! Plus it seems like a lot of people know more about Blogger or it used to be that way so I'm not sure if people still prefer Blogger or if it's more popular now a days but I updated it for the hell of it anyway! So for those of you who know me or even if you don't, I really hope you enjoy my Blogger site and when you get a chance please do check out my affiliate/sister sites listed on the right hand side of this blogsite (under the navigation links)! Thanks for visiting! ;)

LAYOUT AND DESIGN:
12.20.15.
My original Blogger was originally created back in late December, 2011 (Almost exactly four years ago!) While this Blogger (Version.o2) was created a little under a year ago (early 2015!) This current Layout was created by Tuesdaynight (which I actually got from CreateBlog) a.k.a. Paper Rockstars which the credit information is also listed under the Credit section which is located under the Affiliates and Dashboard section on the right hand side of this page. My original layout (on the main page of this Blogger) was created by Clara. I had to use a different Layout/Template for my different pages for my Blogger since Blogger's set up for creating and managing pages is a little different and more complex than Tumblr's. Blogger's pages doesn't seem to allow regular Blogger layouts/templates so until I figure it out, I had to host it on my Neocities account and use an actual website template for the pages..Plus my original layout is designed for only the four main pages that Blogger usually has and actually a lot of Blogger layouts were only intended for just one page which would host all the blog archives too. So I did take the Template for this page and I edited it a bit. If you actually look at the original you can clearly see what all I have done differently. I obviously created the main background/header picture to fit the original layout but to also go with my Blogger site too.

CONTACT INFORMATION:
12.20.15.
If you do have any other questions, comments, suggestions or concerns, please contact me by my e-mail and just remember to keep the main subject or just make sure to put Blogger in it so I know what your message is referring to. You can also directly ask questions that will be posted automatically on my chatterbox hosted on my main Blogger site, just go to the Navigation and click on the Dialogue link or click here! I will always reply back as soon as I can! Thanks! :)


Information
Name: Ashlee Taylor.
DOB: 03.20.90.
Sign: Pisces.
Status: Happily Taken!
Major: Psychology.
Minor: Graphic Design.
Children: Kayden Georgescu!
Blog Version: # o2.
Last Updated: 12.20.15.
Layout: Paper Rockstars.
Browser: Mozilla Firefox.
Screen: 1280X800.

Navigation
Main Menu Gallery Graphics Surveys Quotes Add Ons About Blog Refresh

Affiliates
Ashlee's Wonderland
Main Blogger
Blogger (Version o.2)
Prodigy (New Tumblr)
Wonderland (Old Tumblr)
Facebook
Instagram
Twitter
Apply?
Apply?

Tagboard
This section is under construction! It will be updated very soon!

Credits
Layout: tuesdaynight
Resources: 1 2 3